Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service & Dinner following (call for location)

Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, June 3, 2022 4 Sivan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Sh'vat 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783