Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779

10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, August 17, 2019 16 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019 16 Tammuz 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

All are welcome to our services.

Desserts, cheese, fruit welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 23 2019 22 Av 5779