Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 17, 2018 • 6 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Friday, August 24, 2018 • 13 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Friday, September 28, 2018 • 19 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 3, 2018 • 22 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 • 8 Av 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018 • 18 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018 • 4 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018 • 19 Iyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018 • 5 Iyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018 • 21 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 • 29 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 2018 • 15 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018 • 1 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 2018 • 17 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018 • 3 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Layled Service
Friday, January 5, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017 • 27 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 1, 2017 • 13 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017 • 28 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • 22 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 3, 2017 • 14 Cheshvan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017 • 30 Tishrei 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

All are welcome to our services.

Desserts, cheese, fruit welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, August 16 2018 5 Elul 5778