Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Past Sessions
Friday, June 21, 2019 18 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019 4 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 17, 2019 12 Iyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019 28 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 8 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1, 2019 24 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 10 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 12 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 7, 2018 29 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 16, 2018 8 Kislev 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

All are welcome to our services.

Desserts, cheese, fruit welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 24 2019 21 Sivan 5779